Twenty Sixteen - en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Twenty Sixteen is a modernized take on an ever-popular WordPress layout — the horizontal masthead with an optional right sidebar that works perfectly for blogs and websites. It has custom color options with beautiful default color schemes, a harmonious fluid grid using a mobile-first approach, and impeccable polish in every detail. Twenty Sixteen will make your WordPress look beautiful everywhere.
ko: Twenty Sixteen (2016)은 항상 인기있는 워드프레스 레이아웃을 기반으로 현대적 감성을 추가했습니다. - 우측 사이드바 옵션이 있는 수평 마스트헤드는 블로그와 웹사이트에 완벽하게 어울립니다. 아름다운 기본 색상 구조와 모바일 우선 방식을 사용한 조화로운 유동 그리드 사용자 정의 색상 옵션이 있으며 모든 면에서 결함 없이 사용할 수 있습니다. Twenty Sixteen은 어느곳에서든지 워드프레스를 아름답게 보일 것입니다.

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Edit<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
ko: 편집<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
ko: 더 보기<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>

en: Red
ko: 빨강

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %s: post title
en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;의 한가지 생각

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
ko: 검색 &hellip;

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
ko: 검색:

en: Footer Primary Menu
ko: 푸터 주 메뉴

en: Footer Social Links Menu
ko: 푸터 소셜 링크 메뉴

en: Add widgets here to appear in your sidebar.
ko: 사이드바에 나타나도록 하려면 여기에 위젯을 추가하세요.

en: Featured
ko: 특성

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko: 찾고 있는 것을 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 검색이 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko: 죄송하지만 검색어와 일치하는 것이 없습니다. 다른 검색어로 다시 시도해보세요.

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
ko: 첫 번째 글을 발행할 준비가 됐나요? <a href="%1$s">여기서 시작하세요</a>.

en: Nothing Found
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: View all posts by %s
ko: %s의 모든 글 보기

en: Author:
ko: 글쓴이:

en: Previous post:
ko: 이전 글:

en: Next post:
ko: 다음 글:

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Search Results for: %s
ko: 결색 결과: %s

[ctx: Used before tag names.]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: Used before category names.]
en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

[ctx: Used before publish date.]
en: Posted on
ko: 작성일자

[ctx: Used before post format.]
en: Format
ko: 글 형식

en: Leave a comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
ko: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>에 댓글 남기기

[ctx: Used before post author name.]
en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Yellow
ko: 노랑

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Dark
ko: 어두움

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Main Text Color
ko: 메인 텍스트 색상

en: Secondary Text Color
ko: 보조 텍스트 색상

en: Link Color
ko: 링크 색상

en: Page Background Color
ko: 페이지 배경 색상

[ctx: Parent post link]
en: <span class="meta-nav">Published in</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>
ko: <span class="meta-nav">발행됨</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>

en: Base Color Scheme
ko: 기본 색상 구조

en: Twenty Sixteen requires at least WordPress version 4.4. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
ko: Twenty Sixteen은 적어도 워드프레스 4.4. 버전 이상이 필요합니다. 현재 버전은 %s. 입니다. 버전을 업그레이드 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: Used before full size attachment link.]
en: Full size
ko: 전체 크기

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en: Next Image
ko: 다음 이미지

en: Previous Image
ko: 이전 이미지

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Skip to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 바로가기

en: expand child menu
ko: 하위 메뉴 확장

en: collapse child menu
ko: 하위 메뉴 축소

[ctx: Merriweather font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Merriweather, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
ko: off

[ctx: Montserrat font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Montserrat, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
ko: 끄기

en: Content Bottom 2
ko: 콘텐츠 하단 2

en: Appears at the bottom of the content on posts and pages.
ko: 포스트와 페이지의 콘텐츠 하단에 나타납니다.

en: Content Bottom 1
ko: 콘텐츠 하단 1

[ctx: Inconsolata font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Inconsolata, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
ko: 끄기

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Social Links Menu
ko: 소셜 링크 메뉴

en: Primary Menu
ko: 기본 메뉴

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 댓글이 닫혀있습니다.

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: number of comments, 2: post title
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;의 %1$s개의 생각

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Next page
ko: 다음 쪽

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 쪽

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
ko: 해당 위치에서 찾을 수 있는 것이 아무 것도 없는 것 같습니다. 검색을 해보시겠습니까?

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
ko: 이런! 해당 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: the WordPress team
ko: 워드프레스 팀
