Themes - Twenty Fourteen - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (92 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: In 2014, our default theme lets you create a responsive magazine website with a sleek, modern design. Feature your favorite homepage content in either a grid or a slider. Use the three widget areas to customize your website, and change your content's layout with a full-width page template and a contributor page to show off your authors. Creating a magazine website with WordPress has never been easier.
ko_KR: 2014년에는 기본 테마로 매끄럽고 현대적인 디자인의 반응형 매거진 웹사이트를 만들 수 있습니다. 웹사이트를 사용자 정의 하려면 3개의 위젯 영역을 사용하세요. 그리고 콘텐츠 레이아웃을 전체 폭 페이지 템플릿으로 변경할 수 있으며 글쓴이들을 표시하려면 기여자 페이지를 사용할 수 있습니다. 워드프레스로 매거진 웹사이트를 만드는 것이 더 이상 쉬울 수 없습니다.

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Full Width Page
ko_KR: 전체 폭 페이지

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Contributor Page
ko_KR: 기여자 페이지

note: translators: %s: Tag title.
en: Tag Archives: %s
ko_KR: 태그 보관물: %s

note: translators: %s: Search query.
en: Search Results for: %s
ko_KR: 검색 결과 : %s

en: Post format to show:
ko_KR: 보여줄 글 형식:

en: Number of posts to show:
ko_KR: 보여줄 글의 수:

en: Title:
ko_KR: 타이틀:

note: translators: 1: Post permalink, 2: Number of images in the gallery.
en: This gallery contains <a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark">%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark">%2$s photos</a>.
ko_KR[0]: 이 갤러리는 <a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark">%2$s의 사진이</a> 있습니다.

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 계속 읽기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: More asides
ko_KR: 더 많은 추가정보

en: Asides
ko_KR: 추가정보

en: More galleries
ko_KR: 더많은 갤러리

en: Galleries
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: More links
ko_KR: 더 많은 링크

en: More quotes
ko_KR: 더 많은 인용

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Quotes
ko_KR: 인용

en: More audio
ko_KR: 더 많은 오디오

en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: More videos
ko_KR: 더 많은 비디오

en: Videos
ko_KR: 비디오

en: More images
ko_KR: 더 많은 이미지

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Use this widget to list your recent Aside, Quote, Video, Audio, Image, Gallery, and Link posts.
ko_KR: 이 위젯을 사용하면 최근 추가정보, 인용, 비디오, 오디오, 이미지, 갤러리, 링크 글을 목록화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Twenty Fourteen Ephemera
ko_KR: Twenty Fourteen 하루살이

en: Sticky
ko_KR: 붙박이

en: <span class="meta-nav">Next Post</span>%title
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">다음 글</span>%title

en: <span class="meta-nav">Previous Post</span>%title
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">이전 글</span>%title

en: <span class="meta-nav">Published In</span>%title
ko_KR: %title로 <span class="meta-nav">발행됩</span>

en: Post navigation
ko_KR: 글 네비게이션

en: Posts navigation
ko_KR: 글 내비게이션

en: Next &rarr;
ko_KR: 다음 &rarr;

en: &larr; Previous
ko_KR: &larr; 이전

en: Don&rsquo;t display tag on front end.
ko_KR: 사이트 전면에서 태그를 표시하지 않기

en: Tag Name
ko_KR: 태그 이름

note: translators: %s: Twenty Fourteen documentation URL.
en: For an in-depth tutorial, and more tips and tricks, visit the <a href="%s">Twenty Fourteen documentation</a>.
ko_KR: 심도 있는 강좌, 더 많은 팁과 트릭은 <a href="%s">Twenty Fourteen 문서</a>를 방문하세요.

note: translators: %s: Featured images documentation URL.
en: Enhance your site design by using <a href="%s">Featured Images</a> for posts you&rsquo;d like to stand out (also known as post thumbnails). This allows you to associate an image with your post without inserting it. Twenty Fourteen uses featured images for posts and pages&mdash;above the title&mdash;and in the Featured Content area on the home page.
ko_KR: 글을 두드러지게 표현하고 싶다면 <a href="%s">특성 이미지</a>(글 썸네일로도 알려져 있음)를 사용해서 사이트 디자인을 향상 시킬 수 있습니다. 이것은 이미지를 글에 추가하지 않고도 연관지을 수 있습니다. Twenty Fourteen은 글과 페이지&mdash;제목 위에&mdash;에 그리고 홈 페이지에서 특성 콘텐츠 영역에 특성 이미지를 사용합니다.

note: translators: 1: Featured tag editor URL, 2: Post editor URL, 3: Customizer URL, 4: Post editor URL.
en: The home page features your choice of up to 6 posts prominently displayed in a grid or slider, controlled by a <a href="%1$s">tag</a>; you can change the tag and layout in <a href="%2$s">Appearance &rarr; Customize</a>. If no posts match the tag, <a href="%3$s">sticky posts</a> will be displayed instead.
ko_KR: 홈페이지는 선택에 의해 6개의 글을 그리드나 슬라이더로 두드러지게 표현할 수 있는 기능이 있으며 <a href="%1$s">태그</a>로 제어 됩니다; 태그와 레이아웃을 <a href="%2$s">외모 &rarr; 사용자 정의하기</a>에서 변경할 수 있습니다. 태그와 일치하는 글이 없을 경우, 대신 <a href="%3$s">붙박이 글</a>로 대체됩니다.

en: Slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

[ctx: featured content default tag slug]
note: translators: 1: Featured tag editor URL, 2: Post editor URL, 3: Customizer URL, 4: Post editor URL.
en: featured
ko_KR: 특성

note: translators: 1: Featured tag editor URL, 2: Post editor URL.
en: Use a <a href="%1$s">tag</a> to feature your posts. If no posts match the tag, <a href="%2$s">sticky posts</a> will be displayed instead.
ko_KR: 글을 특성화 하려면 <a href="%1$s">태그</a>를 사용하세요. 태그와 일치하는 글이 없는 경우 <a href="%2$s">붙박이 글</a>이 대신 표시될 것입니다.

en: Featured Content
ko_KR: 특성 콘텐츠

en: May only be visible on wide screens.
ko_KR: 넓은 화면에서만 보일 수 있습니다.

en: Background may only be visible on wide screens.
ko_KR: 배경은 넓은 화면에서만 보일 수 있습니다.

en: Display Site Title &amp; Tagline
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 &amp; 태그라인 표시

en: Site Title Color
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 색상

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Twenty Fourteen requires at least WordPress version 3.6. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
ko_KR: Twenty Fourteen은 최소한 워드프레스 3.6이 필요합니다. 현재 버전 %s를 사용하고 있습니다. 업그레이드를 하고 다시 해보세요.

en: Next Image
ko_KR: 다음 이미지

en: Previous Image
ko_KR: 이전 이미지

en: Skip to content
ko_KR: 컨텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary Menu
ko_KR: 주 메뉴

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

note: translators: %s: Page number.
en: Page %s
ko_KR: 페이지 %s

note: translators: %d: Post count.
en: %d Article | %d Articles
ko_KR[0]: %d 글

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

[ctx: Lato font: on or off]
en: on
ko_KR: 켜기

en: Appears in the footer section of the site.
ko_KR: 사이트의 푸터 영역에 나타납니다.

en: Footer Widget Area
ko_KR: 푸터 위젯 영역

en: Additional sidebar that appears on the right.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 우측에 나타나는 추가 사이드바

en: Content Sidebar
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 사이드바

en: Main sidebar that appears on the left.
ko_KR: 좌측에 나타나는 메인 사이드바.

en: Primary Sidebar
ko_KR: 주 사이드바

en: Secondary menu in left sidebar
ko_KR: 좌측 사이드바 부 메뉴

en: Top primary menu
ko_KR: 상단 주 메뉴

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 것을 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 검색이 도움될 수도 있습니다.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 검색어와 일치하는 것이 없습니다. 다른 검색어로 다시 시도해보세요.

note: translators: %s: Post editor URL.
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%s">Get started here</a>.
ko_KR: 첫번째 글을 발행할 준비가 되었나요? <a href="%s">이곳에서 시작하세요.</a>

en: Nothing Found
ko_KR: 찾지 못함

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Continue reading %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: %s 더보기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: % Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 %개

en: 1 Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 한 개

en: Leave a comment
ko_KR: 댓글 남기기

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글은 닫혔습니다.

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
ko_KR: 새 댓글 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
ko_KR: &larr; 이전 댓글

en: Comment navigation
ko_KR: 댓글 네비게이션

note: translators: %s: Category title.
en: Category Archives: %s
ko_KR: 카테고리 보관물: %s

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: All posts by %s
ko_KR: %s의 모든 글

en: Archives
ko_KR: 글 보관함

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Yearly Archives: %s
ko_KR: 년도별 글 목록: %s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
note: translators: %s: Date.
en: F Y
ko_KR: Y년 M월

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Monthly Archives: %s
ko_KR: 월별 글 목록: %s

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Daily Archives: %s
ko_KR: 날짜별 글 목록: %s

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
ko_KR: 위 위치에서 찾을 수 있는 것이 없는 것 같습니다. 검색을 활용해보세요.

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀
