Plugins - Category Order and Taxonomy Terms Order - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (34 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Order Categories and all custom taxonomies terms (hierarchically) and child terms using a Drag and Drop Sortable javascript capability.
zh_TW: 使用 JavaScript 的功能實作拖放方式排序，藉以為分類、全部具備階層架構的自訂分類法詞彙及其子分類法詞彙進行排序。

note: Plugin URI of the plugin
en: http://www.nsp-code.com
zh_TW: https://www.nsp-code.com

en: Taxonomy Terms Order
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙排序

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: This will change the order of terms within the admin interface
zh_TW: 這項設定會將自訂排序的方式，套用至相關分類法管理介面中的項目排序

en: Admin Sort
zh_TW: 分類法管理介面項目排序

en: Auto Sort Description
zh_TW: 自動排序說明

en: Additional description and details at
zh_TW: 如需更多說明及詳細資料，請參閱

en: global setting
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: ON
zh_TW: 開啟

en: OFF
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Auto Sort
zh_TW: 自動排序

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 網站管理員

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Contributor
zh_TW: 投稿者

en: Subscriber
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Minimum Level to use this plugin
zh_TW: 可使用排序功能的最低權限

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Settings Saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Items Order Updated
zh_TW: 項目排序已更新。

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Total Posts
zh_TW: 文章總數

en: Taxonomy Title
zh_TW: 分類法標題

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類法

en: This plugin can't work without javascript, because it's use drag and drop and AJAX.
zh_TW: 由於拖放操作必須使用 AJAX，因此這個外掛無法在不支援 Javascript 環境執行。

en: Taxonomy Order
zh_TW: 分類法排序

en: plugin which allow to custom sort all posts, pages, custom post types
zh_TW: 外掛，透過它便能為全部文章、頁面及自訂內容類型的個別項目進行排序。

en: plugin which allow to custom sort categories and custom taxonomies terms per post basis
zh_TW: 外掛，透過它便能為個別內容類型所使用的分類及分類法詞彙進行排序。

en: Check our
zh_TW: 請參考我們的

en: Read more
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解

en: Did you know there is available an advanced version of this plug-in?
zh_TW: 這個外掛提供付費的進階功能版本嗎？有的。

en: Did you find this plugin useful? Please support our work with a donation or write an article about this plugin in your blog with a link to our site
zh_TW: 如果外掛對這個網站有所幫助，請以贊助或寫篇文章介紹這個外掛並連結我們網站的方式來支持我們的開發工作。
