Plugins - Category Order and Taxonomy Terms Order - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Admin Sort
zh_CN: 管理员排序

en: global setting
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Auto Sort Description
zh_CN: 自动排序说明

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Additional description and details at
zh_CN: 有关其他说明和详细信息，请访问

en: This will change the order of terms within the admin interface
zh_CN: 这将更改管理界面中的术语顺序

en: Auto Sort
zh_CN: 自动排序

en: ON
zh_CN: 开

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Author
zh_CN: 撰稿人

en: Minimum Level to use this plugin
zh_CN: 使用此插件的最低等级

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Subscriber
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: General
zh_CN: 主要

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Items Order Updated
zh_CN: 已排序

en: Settings Saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: This plugin can't work without javascript, because it's use drag and drop and AJAX.
zh_CN: 这个插件需要浏览器支持javascript才可使用，因为它的拖动排序采用的是AJAX。

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类方法

en: Total Posts
zh_CN: 文章总数

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Taxonomy Title
zh_CN: 分类标题

en: Taxonomy Order
zh_CN: 分类排序

en: Check our
zh_CN: 查看我们的

en: plugin which allow to custom sort all posts, pages, custom post types
zh_CN: 允许自定义对所有文章，页面，自定义文章类型进行排序的插件

en: Read more
zh_CN: 继续阅读

en: Did you know there is available an advanced version of this plug-in?
zh_CN: 您知道该插件有可用的高级版本吗？

en: Did you find this plugin useful? Please support our work with a donation or write an article about this plugin in your blog with a link to our site
zh_CN: 您觉得这个插件有用吗？ 请捐款支持我们的工作，或在您的博客中撰写有关此插件的文章，并提供指向我们网站的链接
